eDoctorReviews

chason_hayes

Dr. Chason Hayes

Added by eDoctorReviews

16 reviews

  • 1331 North Elm Street #300, Greensboro, NC 27401, USA
  • (704) 541 – 3055
  • chasonhayes.com

Dr. Chason Hayes is an Orthopedic Surgeon certified by the American Board of Orthopedic Surgery. He currently works for Carolina Bone and Joint.

ChasonHayes.com
CarolinaBoneAndJoint.com
BonesRUs.org

  • B.C.
  • Member Since: November 13, 2014
  • #

November 13, 2014

B.C.
11/13/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

October 31, 2014

Ben Dodson
10/31/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • R.J.
  • Member Since: October 23, 2014
  • #

October 23, 2014

R.J.
10/23/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Spends enough time
9★★★★★★★★★☆Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
9★★★★★★★★★☆Listens and answers questions
9★★★★★★★★★☆Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • G.J.A.
  • Member Since: October 14, 2014
  • #

October 14, 2014

G.J.A.
10/14/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • M.K.
  • Member Since: October 7, 2014
  • #

October 7, 2014

M.K.
10/07/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • B.A.G.
  • Member Since: September 16, 2014
  • #

September 16, 2014

B.A.G.
09/16/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • Laura k.
  • Member Since: September 11, 2014
  • #

September 11, 2014

Laura k.
09/11/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
9★★★★★★★★★☆Easy to get appointment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in waiting room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

August 4, 2014

Robin Faulkner
08/04/2014
RatingCategory
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Spends enough time
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Listens and answers questions
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Cost-effective treatment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Overall Rating

  • Mario
  • Member Since: June 13, 2014
  • #

June 13, 2014

Mario
06/13/2014
RatingCategory
9★★★★★★★★★☆Would Recommend
9★★★★★★★★★☆Easy to get appointment
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Spends enough time
9★★★★★★★★★☆Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
9★★★★★★★★★☆Listens and answers questions
9★★★★★★★★★☆Good bedside manner
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office staff is professional
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office environment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Diagnosis was accurate
9★★★★★★★★★☆Appropriate follow up
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Cost-effective treatment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Overall Rating

  • T.D.
  • Member Since: April 25, 2014
  • #

April 25, 2014

T.D.
04/25/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in waiting room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in exam room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

April 25, 2014

Kim Zimmerman
04/25/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Office staff is professional
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Office environment
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Diagnosis was accurate
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Appropriate follow up
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

April 18, 2014

D. Davis
04/18/2014
Very good experience Dr. Very knowledgable. Cured me from shoulder pain.
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

October 8, 2013

I came to see dr Hayes because I knew I had a problem that other drs said was just age. He helped me relieve the pain i was having and I am very grateful I came to see him.

  • M.B.B.
  • Member Since: May 14, 2013
  • #

May 14, 2013

Dr. Hayes has been absolutely amazing! I was in an automobile accident and was skeptical at first in regards to my healing, wondering if I would be as healthy as I was pre-accident. I am very elated to say that I am on my way to a great recovery thanks to Dr. Hayes. He was always professional, caring, and understanding.

May 10, 2013

Referred from a friend
I was referred to Dr Hayes by a friend who had an issue where the area he felt pain was different from the area causing the pain. He did a quick but detailed and thorough exam and registered the importance of buying into the diagnosis and being consistent with the therapy treatment. It's only been a few weeks but I do feel confident in his diagnosis and am starting to get better.

May 10, 2013

Most amazing results
Best experience I have ever had. also the first thing i noticed was respect for their patients I would recommend this office to anyone. -- Teresa Shires

Add Your Review

Please login to add your review.

© 2013 eDoctorReviews.com
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor