eDoctorReviews

chason_hayes

Dr. Chason Hayes

Added by eDoctorReviews

9 reviews

  • 1331 North Elm Street #300, Greensboro, NC 27401, USA
  • (704) 541 – 3055
  • chasonhayes.com

Dr. Chason Hayes is an Orthopedic Surgeon certified by the American Board of Orthopedic Surgery. He currently works for Carolina Bone and Joint.

ChasonHayes.com
CarolinaBoneAndJoint.com
BonesRUs.org

August 4, 2014

Robin Faulkner
08/04/2014
RatingCategory
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Spends enough time
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Listens and answers questions
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Cost-effective treatment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Overall Rating

  • Mario
  • Member Since: June 13, 2014
  • #

June 13, 2014

Mario
06/13/2014
RatingCategory
9★★★★★★★★★☆Would Recommend
9★★★★★★★★★☆Easy to get appointment
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
5★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Spends enough time
9★★★★★★★★★☆Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
9★★★★★★★★★☆Listens and answers questions
9★★★★★★★★★☆Good bedside manner
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office staff is professional
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office environment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Diagnosis was accurate
9★★★★★★★★★☆Appropriate follow up
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Cost-effective treatment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Overall Rating

  • T.D.
  • Member Since: April 25, 2014
  • #

April 25, 2014

T.D.
04/25/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in waiting room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in exam room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

April 25, 2014

Kim Zimmerman
04/25/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Office staff is professional
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Office environment
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Diagnosis was accurate
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Appropriate follow up
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

April 18, 2014

D. Davis
04/18/2014
Very good experience Dr. Very knowledgable. Cured me from shoulder pain.
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
7★★★★★★★☆☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

October 8, 2013

I came to see dr Hayes because I knew I had a problem that other drs said was just age. He helped me relieve the pain i was having and I am very grateful I came to see him.

  • M.B.B.
  • Member Since: May 14, 2013
  • #

May 14, 2013

Dr. Hayes has been absolutely amazing! I was in an automobile accident and was skeptical at first in regards to my healing, wondering if I would be as healthy as I was pre-accident. I am very elated to say that I am on my way to a great recovery thanks to Dr. Hayes. He was always professional, caring, and understanding.

May 10, 2013

Referred from a friend
I was referred to Dr Hayes by a friend who had an issue where the area he felt pain was different from the area causing the pain. He did a quick but detailed and thorough exam and registered the importance of buying into the diagnosis and being consistent with the therapy treatment. It's only been a few weeks but I do feel confident in his diagnosis and am starting to get better.

May 10, 2013

Most amazing results
Best experience I have ever had. also the first thing i noticed was respect for their patients I would recommend this office to anyone. -- Teresa Shires

Add Your Review

Please login to add your review.

© 2013 eDoctorReviews.com
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor