eDoctorReviews

Dr. Seth Jaffe

Added by eDoctorReviews

15 reviews

  • 1331 North Elm Street #300, Greensboro, NC 27401, USA
  • (704) 541 – 3055
  • drsethjaffe.com

Dr. Seth Jaffe is an Osteopathic Surgeon who is certified by the American Osteopathic Board of Orthopedic Surgery and currently works with Carolina Bone and Joint in North Carolina.

DrSethJaffe.com
CarolinaBoneAndJoint.com
BonesRUs.org

  • Brooks
  • Member Since: July 22, 2014
  • #

July 22, 2014

Brooks
07/22/2014
Great experience, would highly recommend
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

July 15, 2014

David Pender Jr.
07/15/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
9★★★★★★★★★☆Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

July 8, 2014

Kimberly
07/08/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
9★★★★★★★★★☆Easy to get appointment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in waiting room
9★★★★★★★★★☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

June 25, 2014

Mary stafford
06/25/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
9★★★★★★★★★☆Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
9★★★★★★★★★☆Overall Rating

  • Kathie
  • Member Since: June 11, 2014
  • #

June 11, 2014

Kathie
06/11/2014
Christy is a great nurse and so is Dr
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

  • R.W.M.
  • Member Since: April 22, 2014
  • #

April 22, 2014

R.W.M.
04/22/2014
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
9★★★★★★★★★☆Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

April 21, 2014

Jordin Cobb
04/21/2014
Very professional staff.
RatingCategory
10★★★★★★★★★★Would Recommend
10★★★★★★★★★★Easy to get appointment
8★★★★★★★★☆☆Minimal wait in waiting room
10★★★★★★★★★★Minimal wait in exam room
10★★★★★★★★★★Spends enough time
10★★★★★★★★★★Has best interest in mind
10★★★★★★★★★★Helps with understanding condition
10★★★★★★★★★★Listens and answers questions
10★★★★★★★★★★Good bedside manner
10★★★★★★★★★★Office staff is professional
10★★★★★★★★★★Office environment
10★★★★★★★★★★Diagnosis was accurate
10★★★★★★★★★★Appropriate follow up
10★★★★★★★★★★Cost-effective treatment
10★★★★★★★★★★Overall Rating

December 12, 2013

Broken Tibia
Dr. Jaffe is very straight forward person. He is also one of the surgeons I have had the pleasure of meeting.

November 7, 2013

The best doctor
Hes great! Hes very informative, as well as attentive. I would recomend him to my family and friends.

November 6, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Jaffe's for years. I have always been satisfied with my care. I have referred several friends and relatives to Dr Jaffe.

  • E.O.
  • Member Since: October 18, 2013
  • #

October 18, 2013

The doctor was very knowledgable and understanding in my situation. He also was very helpful w/ any questions that i had and provided the best solution to my problem.

September 4, 2013

Great experience with a doctor who cares!
Dr. Jaffe was one of the best doctors I have seen so far! He takes time to explain things and makes you feel as he really cares. I have enjoyed my time even though still feeling a little discomfort in my neck and arms. I am fully confident that dr. Jaffe has my best in mind and i thank him and his staff for everything. I would recommend dr. Jaffe to any and everyone I know who has an issue that he handles...Shaneka Clyburn

August 21, 2013

My treatment stated with Dr. Jaffe on 04/13 and i remember the way i was when i first arrived. My pain and symptoms was very severe to me and as i followed all of Dr. Jaffe instruction ive be seeing great results!!! My injury seemed like it would never get better but as I followed his orders. I now can walk independently with out a walking stick!!! I appreciate all of the staff who assisted in my recovery!!! JOB WELL DONE!!!

July 20, 2013

Great Doctor -- highly recommended
Very professional, caring and does not beat around. He is a great Doctor and gives the easiest shot that I have ever had.

  • J.S.W.
  • Member Since: June 26, 2013
  • #

June 26, 2013

Dr. and staff were very professional and polite at all times. Will recomend Dr. Jaffe to my family and friends. Xray technician was very polite and informative.

Add Your Review

Please login to add your review.

© 2013 eDoctorReviews.com
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor